Contact Us

Continuing Education

1.800.361.6673 or 705.560.6673
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1
fc@collegeboreal.ca

Sudbury

1.800.361.6673 or 705.560.6673
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1
fc@collegeboreal.ca

Barrie

705.737.9088
136 Bayfield Street, Office 100-110
Barrie, ON L4M 3B1
fcbarrie@collegeboreal.ca

Hamilton

905.544.9824
120 King Street West, Plaza Level
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V2
fchamilton@collegeboreal.ca

Hearst

705.362.6673
64 9th Street
Hearst, ON P0L 1N0
fchearst@collegeboreal.ca

Kapuskasing

705.337.6673
3 Aurora Avenue
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 1J6
fckapuskasing@collegeboreal.ca

London

519.451.5194
Galleria Mall - 355 Wellington St. Suite 279
London, ON N6A 3N7
fclondon@collegeboreal.ca

Nipissing

705.753.5420
96 Main Street
Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 1N3
fcnipissing@collegeboreal.ca

Témiskaming

705.647.4421
280 Armstrong Street
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
fctemiskaming@collegeboreal.ca

Timmins

705.267.5850
395 Thériault Boul.
Timmins, ON P4N 0A7
fctimmins@collegeboreal.ca

Toronto

416.289.5130
1 rue Yonge, bur. 300
Toronto, ON M5E 1E5
fctoronto@collegeboreal.ca

Windsor

519.948.6019
7515 prom. Forest Glade
Windsor ON N8T 3P5
fcwindsor@collegeboreal.ca

Continuing Education

1.800.361.6673 or 705.560.6673
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1
fc@collegeboreal.ca

Sudbury

1.800.361.6673 or 705.560.6673
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1
fc@collegeboreal.ca

Barrie

705.737.9088
136 Bayfield Street, Office 100-110
Barrie, ON L4M 3B1
fcbarrie@collegeboreal.ca

Hamilton

905.544.9824
120 King Street West, Plaza Level
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V2
fchamilton@collegeboreal.ca

Hearst

705.362.6673
64 9th Street
Hearst, ON P0L 1N0
fchearst@collegeboreal.ca

Kapuskasing

705.337.6673
3 Aurora Avenue
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 1J6
fckapuskasing@collegeboreal.ca

London

519.451.5194
Galleria Mall - 355 Wellington St. Suite 279
London, ON N6A 3N7
fclondon@collegeboreal.ca

Nipissing

705.753.5420
96 Main Street
Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 1N3
fcnipissing@collegeboreal.ca

Témiskaming

705.647.4421
280 Armstrong Street
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
fctemiskaming@collegeboreal.ca

Timmins

705.267.5850
395 Thériault Boul.
Timmins, ON P4N 0A7
fctimmins@collegeboreal.ca

Toronto

416.289.5130
1 rue Yonge, bur. 300
Toronto, ON M5E 1E5
fctoronto@collegeboreal.ca

Windsor

519.948.6019
7515 prom. Forest Glade
Windsor ON N8T 3P5
fcwindsor@collegeboreal.ca